Skip to main content

News / Articles

2016 SAHA Award Winners

Nataliya Galushkin  | Published on 11/18/2016
2016 SAHA Award Winners
Awards were presented by Gary Wilson, MAA President, and Judi Samuel, SAHA President on Thursday, November 17, 2016 at Highland Springs Country Club.
 Manager of the Year  Diana Castleberry, Ozark Plantation                                 

Maintenance Person of the Year
Chris Sisneros, At Home Real Estate

Leasing Person of the Year 
Jamie Wilcox, At Home Real Estate

Vendor of the Year RMP Flooring                                                                 

Community of the Year
Ozark Plantation                                               

Large Owner of the Year 
Kathy Johnson, Canyon View Properties

Small Owner of the Year Matt O'Reilly, Green Circle Projects                                                         

Big Heart Award
Ron Weis, Gersham Mortgage                                                

Distinguished Service Award 
Mike Breeding, State Farm
Thank you, Sponsors!
Many thanks to our sponsors and the vendors who manned their booths and joined us for this evening of celebration and recognition!
Gold Sponsors
Affiniti Management Services, LLC - Lonnie Funk, 865-5447
Bancorp South - Jay Titus, 877-4211
Silver Sponsors
Apartment Guide - Cathy Olson, 234-9306
John Morris Equipment - Terry Gideon, 881-1215
Bronze Sponsors
All-Over Pest Control - Bob Hunt, 866-8923
CoStar/ - Mit Taksakulvith, 870-202-3353
Design Source Flooring - Jason Manning, 414-5007
U.S. Bank - Lelia Voss, 868-4473
  • ACIS Computers
  • CoStar/
  • Design Source Flooring
  • District Public Safety (DPSA)
  • John Morris Equipment Co.
  • Priority Pest Control
  • U.S. Bank
  • Mike Breeding State Farm